Come, Grow With Us!
Join Us for Worship
Sundays at 10:00 am

Calendar

September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, August 27

Morning Worship & Church School

Morning Worship & Church School
Monday, August 28

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Tuesday, August 29 Wednesday, August 30

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Thursday, August 31

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

Faith Discussion Group

Faith Discussion Group
Friday, September 1 Saturday, September 2
Sunday, September 3

Morning Worship & Church School

Morning Worship & Church School
Monday, September 4

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Tuesday, September 5 Wednesday, September 6

Senior Choir Rehearsal

Senior Choir Rehearsal

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

Senior Bell Chimes

Senior Bell Chimes
Thursday, September 7

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

Faith Discussion Group

Faith Discussion Group
Friday, September 8 Saturday, September 9
Sunday, September 10

Morning Worship & Church School

Morning Worship & Church School

Better Beginnings

Better Beginnings
Monday, September 11

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Tuesday, September 12

Session Meeting

Session Meeting
Wednesday, September 13

Senior Choir Rehearsal

Senior Choir Rehearsal

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

Senior Bell Chimes

Senior Bell Chimes
Thursday, September 14

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

Faith Discussion Group

Faith Discussion Group
Friday, September 15 Saturday, September 16
Sunday, September 17

Morning Worship & Church School

Morning Worship & Church School
Monday, September 18

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Tuesday, September 19 Wednesday, September 20

Senior Choir Rehearsal

Senior Choir Rehearsal

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

Senior Bell Chimes

Senior Bell Chimes
Thursday, September 21

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

Faith Discussion Group

Faith Discussion Group
Friday, September 22 Saturday, September 23
Sunday, September 24

Morning Worship & Church School

Morning Worship & Church School

Better Beginnings

Better Beginnings
Monday, September 25

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Tuesday, September 26 Wednesday, September 27

Senior Choir Rehearsal

Senior Choir Rehearsal

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

Senior Bell Chimes

Senior Bell Chimes
Thursday, September 28

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

Faith Discussion Group

Faith Discussion Group
Friday, September 29 Saturday, September 30
Site Design by Two Clever Sisters, LLC