Come, Grow With Us!
Join Us for Worship
Sundays at 10:00 am

Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 28

Morning Worship & Church School

Morning Worship & Church School
Monday, May 29

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Tuesday, May 30 Wednesday, May 31

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

Senior Choir Rehearsal

Senior Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, June 1

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

Faith Discussion Group

Faith Discussion Group
Friday, June 2 Saturday, June 3
Sunday, June 4

Morning Worship & Church School

Morning Worship & Church School

The North County Harp Ensemble Concert with Elizabeth Ojeda

The North County Harp Ensemble Concert with Elizabeth Ojeda
Monday, June 5

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Tuesday, June 6 Wednesday, June 7

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

Senior Choir Rehearsal

Senior Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, June 8

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

Faith Discussion Group

Faith Discussion Group
Friday, June 9 Saturday, June 10
Sunday, June 11

Morning Worship & Church School

Morning Worship & Church School
Monday, June 12

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Tuesday, June 13

Session Meeting

Session Meeting
Wednesday, June 14

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

Senior Choir Rehearsal

Senior Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, June 15

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

Faith Discussion Group

Faith Discussion Group
Friday, June 16 Saturday, June 17
Sunday, June 18

Morning Worship & Children's Day

Morning Worship & Children's Day
Monday, June 19

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Tuesday, June 20 Wednesday, June 21

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

Senior Choir Rehearsal

Senior Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, June 22

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

Faith Discussion Group

Faith Discussion Group
Friday, June 23 Saturday, June 24
Sunday, June 25

Morning Worship & Church School

Morning Worship & Church School
Monday, June 26

AA Meeting

AA Meeting
Tuesday, June 27 Wednesday, June 28

AA Meeting

AA Meeting

Senior Choir Rehearsal

Senior Choir Rehearsal
Thursday, June 29

Stretch Exercise Class

Stretch Exercise Class

Faith Discussion Group

Faith Discussion Group
Friday, June 30 Saturday, July 1
Site Design by Two Clever Sisters, LLC